Contest Results: Unlimited Free
 Queensland State Titles 2011, Watts Bridge Memorial Airfield, 11 to 13 June 2011

Ranked by scores    

 Rank Pilot Aeroplane Registration Free Totals O/all %
 1 Glenn GRAHAM Pitts S-1S VH-IPB 3624.70 3624.70 75.51
 2 Paul BENNET Pitts S-1S VH-IPB 3617.10 3617.10 75.36
 Contest Director: Stephen Hudson (AUS), Contest Chief Judge: Brendan SCILINI (AUS), Scoring Director: Liz Cook (AUS), Judges: Brendan SCILINI (AUS), Phil UNICOMB (AUS) (Seq CJ), Grant PIPER (AUS), David PILKINGTON (AUS), Ian BENT (AUS). Judges Assistants: Larry JONGBLOED, Martyn WOODHOUSE, Jenny WOODHOUSE, Jenny BENT, LeeAnne HUDSON, Cassandra MOLLER, Vanessa WHAN, Dr Lisa, Russell SNEYD, Mark GALLETLY, Mark FOY, Merryn SCILINI, Clive TUDGE, Rob NOONAN.
FairPlay System

Aerobatic Contest Results Organiser, Version 3.0 Build 07-06-11, with FairPlay Scoring System