NSW State Championships 2016, Narromine, 15th to 18th Sep

Ranked by scores    

 Rank Pilot Aeroplane Registration Totals O/all %
 1 Andrei Judzewitsch Alpha 160 VH-ZXY 728.00 691.90 679.40 2099.30 76.897
 2 John McLean Alpha 160 VH-ZXY 587.30 549.80 584.60 1721.70 63.066
Contest Director: (not recorded), Contest Chief Judge: Stephen Hudson, Scoring Director: (not recorded), Flight Director: (not recorded). Judges: Alan Kilpatrick, Stephen Hudson, Alan Cassidy, Russell Sneyd, Chris Lee, Scott Yates. Judges Assistants: Allan Harding, John McLean, James Teagle, Mark Reiper, Michael Antolovich, Kara Tompkins. Jury members: (none recorded). Other key staff: (none recorded).
 FairPlay System

Aerobatic Contest Results Organiser, ACRO Version 4.0 • Build 13-03-15, with FairPlay Scoring System